VORSTAND DER TSG REUTLINGEN 1843 E.V.

1. Vorsitzender (komm.)

Andreas Keppler, andreas.keppler(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Markus Haug, markus.haug(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

Dieter Rausch, dieter.rausch(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

Ramazan Selcuk, ramazan.selcuk(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

Christoph Weiblen, christoph.weiblen(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

 

Vereinsjugendleiterin

Lena Feldhahn, lena.feldhahn(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

 

 

REFERENTEN

Finanzen

Markus Tilmann, markus.tilmann(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

 

Liegenschaften

Kay Jentz, Dipl. Bau-Ing.

E-Mail: kay.jentz(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

Tel.Nr.: 07121 144786-88

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Denis Raiser

E-Mail: oeffentlichkeitsarbeit(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

 

Recht

Eva Unfried

E-Mail: recht(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

Tel.Nr.: 07121 4922-84

 

Steuern

Marc Fauser

E-Mail: steuern(@)tsg-reutlingen.de

Tel.Nr.: 07121 920241

 

UNSERE PREMIUM PARTNER

UNSERE BASIC PARTNER